New Page – Videos

Posted on August 10, 2011

0


As you can see on the tab up there, I have added some videos. Right now it just links to my YouTube account. You can find inspirational videos there- LGBT videos, gay Christian videos, and videos from straight supporters. I might put some movies later, but for now it will just link to my YouTube channel.

I have a playlist with a bunch of the “What Would You Do If” segments from ABC. If you’re not familiar, I did post the one that they did on bashing gay parents. Basically hidden cameras watch a crowd’s reaction to actors in various scenarios (gay military members being harassed, gay parents being harassed, gay bullying going on in public, a gay son coming out and being rejected, etc). They are very interesting and encouraging clips.

If you don’t see the “Videos” tab, go to:  https://aqueerpath.wordpress.com/videos/

Posted in: Video